Board of Commissioners

The Park Board monthly meetings will be held at the Village of New Lenox Hall, in the Board Room located at 1 Veterans Parkway. Email the Park Board at [email protected].

Board Meeting Dates, Minutes & Notices

New Lenox Community Park District Board:

Ted Schulz – President


Brian Fischer – Vice President


Dale Larson – Secretary


Garry Kraemer – Treasurer


Mark Ott, Jr. – Commissioner